WELCOME

IMG_4206

This is a blog I created about my life. My crazy, grey haired producing, wonderful and super busy life. I am the wife to the most handsome man in the world, who is hands down a one in a million kind of person. I am a mother to girl/boy twins, in which neither one of our families have. Our daughter has a choromosomal condition called turners syndrome that happens in approximately 1 in every 2,000 births. It is safe to say that my life is full of above the ordinary circumstances that I embrace, because I myself am, above the ordinary. (beetlejuice reference) Follow me through my ups and downs. I promise it won’t be boring.

One thought on “WELCOME

  1. Meli January 17, 2016 / 4:15 am

    I’m so proud of you! Write away!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

